Let’s Talk About Bras

Who hates bras?

Well I can probably say this for the majority of women out there, that we HATE bras, and the happiest moment of the day is to go home and take off our bras. BUT! Do you know what actually causes the discomfort and even pain? An ill fitted bra. It shouldn’t come as a surprise that most women have never had a properly fitting bra, or even know their accurate measurements. I know, the latter is kind of hard to believe but it is true, and that is the very reason I, like many of you, hate bras with a burning passion.

That changed when I visited Curvy Divas. I will be lying if I said I didn’t go in with doubts, I had given up on bras for about 2 years now and would only wear bralettes or nipple covers. And yes I have gotten so used to the comfort, the thought of wearing a bra again did not seem to entice me to say the least.

After being measured very thoroughly and given a number that is so different than what I had been told in the past I simply couldn’t believe it. But when I put the bra on, it was a magical moment I will never forget. My entire posture has changed, I was standing straighter, my body looked great, and I looked like I’d lost 20 pounds! Not to mention how comfortable I actually feel in it. Wow, just wow!
An ill fitting bra can cause a lot of problems, back pain, neck pain, poor posture, and even breast cancer, and so many women out there and suffering from it.

Curvy Divas changed my mind about bras, it is not the bra that’s the problem, it is the fitting. 
So stop blaming your bras for the pain, make an appointment with Curvy Divas, and be ready to get your mind blown! 

Curvy Divas changed my mind about bras, it is not the bra that’s the problem, it is the fitting. 
So stop blaming your bras for the pain, make an appointment with Curvy Divas, and be ready to get your mind blown! 

Follow Chen on all of her socials!

Facebook Instagram

Published by FargoMoorheadFashionCollective

Fargo-Moorhead & the surrounding area's FASHION GUIDE!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started